Goldshell Mini-DOGE 3 700MH/S
    search
    • Goldshell Mini-DOGE 3 700MH/S

    Goldshell Mini-DOGE 3 700MH/S

    €1,136.40

    This asic, Goldshell Mini-DOGE 3 miner with hashrate of 700MH/s is designed for Scrypt algorithm for mining blockchain cryptocurrency dogecoin, Litecoin, with a power consumption of only 400W.

    DOGECOIN  DOGECOIN:   700MH/s*

    ALGORITHM  ALGORITHM:   SCRYPT

    WATT   WATT:   400W

    *Hashrate compute power and power consumption data may vary +/- 5%.

    Mining pool

    pool de minage    HiveON

    Quantity
    In stock

    Log in with a social account

    • Google
    • Amazon
    Rating:
    (0)

    Description

    The Goldshell Mini-DOGE 3 700MH/S is designed for miners who want to start mining with a high performance, yet reliable and energy efficient machine. Designed in partnership with China's leading chip foundry, the Goldshell cryptocurrency asics are one of the most advanced machines on the market today. Goldshell Mini-DOGE 3 700MH/S uses the latest chips to deliver faster hashing speeds, better productivity and lower power consumption than ever before.

    Goldshell Mini-DOGE 3 700MH/S emit heat as well as significant noise (35 dB on average). Domestic use should be avoided if you do not have a suitable room to isolate noise and thermal pollution or use an immersion cooling tank to avoid the inconvenience of noise and heating. Goldshell Mini-DOGE 3 uses the Scrypt algorithm for Dogecoin, Litecoin mining and can achieve hash speeds of up to 700MH/s, and power consumption of only 400W which represents the best value for money ASIC miners in the world. 'Current Dogecoin.

    Specification

    Brand Goldshell
    Series Mini-DOGE 3
    Algorithm SCRYPT (DOGECOIN, LITECOIN)
    Power Hashrate 700MH/s
    Power consumption 400w
    Power supply Included
    Weight 2Kg
    Decibels 35dB

    Details

    The price of asic is subject to the constant evolution of the market. Therefore, if you pay for your order but it is not yet ready to ship and the price has increased when we receive your payment, we will refund you.

    *Hashrate compute power and power consumption data may vary +/- 5%.

       stat Product statistics and profitability

    Need to see the profitability of Asics Mineur Goldshell Mini-DOGE 3 700MH/S in real time for this product? There are precise calculators for each miner on the web. You can check the profitability of the Asics Mineur Goldshell Mini-DOGE 3 700MH/S here.

     calculator Dogecoin

      prix  Competitive price and update

    Our sales teams are mobilizing every day to be the lowest in the market for cryptocurrency mining hardware. By subscribing to our newsletter, the prices of the components being evolutionary, we update our prices with each evolution. You automatically receive all new products added, and current promotions.

      garantie  Product Warranties

    All the products we sell in our Mining Delta shop are guaranteed. The manufacturer's warranty is 12 months for new asics or 14 days for used asics. Power supply is included in the price and tested before shipping. Then if you encounter a problem with a product that is defective or otherwise, we let you contact us to notify us so that we can take the necessary action. If the product complies with the warranty conditions, then it is returned to the manufacturer for repair.

     

     contact  Contact

    Our offices are open Monday to Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. You can reach us by e-mail at [email protected] or directly on our contact form via our contact page. We answer your questions !

    #GOLDSHELL/MINI-DOGE3
    Bitcoin mining calculator

    Specific References

    New

    Related articles on blog

Goldshell Mini-DOGE 3 700MH/S
    search
    • Goldshell Mini-DOGE 3 700MH/S

    Goldshell Mini-DOGE 3 700MH/S

    1 136,40 €

    Cette asic, miner Goldshell Mini-DOGE 3 avec le hashrate de 700MH/s est conçu pour algorithme Scrypt pour le minage de blockchain crypto monnaie dogecoin, Litecoin, avec une consommation d'énergie de seulement 400W.

    DOGECOIN  DOGECOIN:   700MH/s*

    ALGORITHME  ALGORITHME:   SCRYPT

    WATT   WATT:   400W

    * Les données de puissance de calcul hashrate et de consommation électrique peuvent varier de +/- 5 %.

    Pool de minage

    pool de minage    HiveON

    Quantité
    En stock

    Se connecter avec un compte social

    • Google
    • Amazon
    Évaluation:
    (0)

    Description

    Le Goldshell Mini-DOGE 3 700MH/S est conçu pour les mineurs qui veulent commencer à extraire avec une machine très performante, mais fiable et économe en énergie. Conçus en partenariat avec la principale fonderie de puces de Chine, les asics de crypto monnaie Goldshell sont l'une des machines les plus avancées du marché actuel. Goldshell Mini-DOGE 3 700MH/S utilise les dernières puces pour offrir des vitesses de hachage plus élevées, une meilleure productivité et une consommation d'énergie plus faible que jamais.

    Goldshell Mini-DOGE 3 700MH/S émettent une chaleur ainsi qu’un bruit important (35 dB en moyenne). Une utilisation domestique est à éviter si vous n'avez pas de local adapté afin d’isoler les nuisances sonores et thermiques ou utilisé un bac d'immersion cooling pour éviter les désagrément du bruit est de la chauffe. Goldshell Mini-DOGE 3 utilise l'algorithme Scrypt pour le minage Dogecoin , Litecoin et peut atteindre des vitesses de hachage allant jusqu'à 700MH/s, et une consommation d'énergie de seulement 400W ce qui représente le meilleur rapport qualité/prix des mineurs ASIC Dogecoin actuels. 

    Spécification

    Marque Goldshell
    Séries Mini-DOGE 3
    Algorithme SCRYPT (DOGECOIN, LITECOIN)
    Puissance Hashrate 700MH/s
    Consommation électrique 400w
    Alimentation Inclus
    Poids 2Kg
    Décibels 35dB

    Détails

    Le prix de l'asic est soumis à l'évolution constante du marché. Par conséquent, si vous payez votre commande mais que celle-ci n'est pas encore prête à être expédiée et que le prix a augmenté lorsque nous recevons votre paiement, nous vous rembourserons.

    * Les données de puissance de calcul hashrate et de consommation électrique peuvent varier de +/- 5 %.

       stat Statistiques et rentabilités du produit

    Besoin de voir la rentabilités de Asics Mineur Goldshell Mini-DOGE 3 700MH/S en temps réel de ce produit ? Il existe sur le web, des calculateurs précis pour chaque mineur. Vous pouvez consulter les rentabilités du Asics Mineur Goldshell Mini-DOGE 3 700MH/S ici.

     calculator Dogecoin

      prix  Prix concurrentiel et mise à jour

    Nos équipes commerciales se mobilisent tous les jours pour être les plus bas du marcher du matériel de minage de cryptomonnaie. En vous abonnant à notre newsletter, les prix des composants étant évolutifs, nous mettons à jour nos prix a chaque évolution. Vous recevez automatiquement tous les nouveaux produits ajoutés, et les promotions en cours.

      garantie  Garanties des produits

    Tous les produits que nous vendons dans notre boutique Mining Delta sont garanties. La garantie fabricant et de 12 mois pour les asics neufs ou de 14 jours pour les asics d'occasion. L'alimentation est incluse dans le prix et testée avant l'expédition. Ensuite si vous rencontrez un problème sur un produit qui est défectueux ou autre, nous vous laissons nous contacter afin de nous avertir pour pouvoir faire le nécessaire. Si le produit respectent les conditions de garantie, alors il est renvoyé au constructeur pour réparation.

     

     contact  Contact

    Nos bureaux sont ouvert du Lundi au Vendredi de 9h00 à 18h00. Vous pouvez nous joindre par e-mail à l’adresse [email protected] ou directement sur notre formulaire de contact via notre page contact. Nous répondons à vos questions !

    #GOLDSHELL/MINI-DOGE3
    Bitcoin mining calculator

    Références spécifiques

    Neuf

    Articles du blog en relation